The Missing Maiden- Vol. 6

Sophie de Mullenheim
US $12.99
In stock

Ages 9 and up

The Missing Maiden: Book 6 of 6 of the Shadows of Rome series.

Being a Christian in ancient Rome was very dangerous. To spread the faith and stay alive, you had to live in the shadows…

Titus’ cousin Octavia, a maiden who guards the sacred fire in the Temple of Vesta, is missing! Has she been kidnapped? Has she run away? Titus and his friends Maximus and Aghiles set out to solve the mystery. They encounter puzzling evidence and lurking danger along the way while learning important lessons about freedom, duty, and devotion.

Other titles in the series: The Phantom of the Colosseum, A Lion for the Emperor, The Mysterious Goblet, Troubled Waters, The Secret Tomb

Also available as an eBook for KindleKoboNook and Apple Books. 

More Information
Author Sophie de Mullenheim
Size 5.5 in. x 8.25 in
Ages 9 and up
Reference R6-TMM
ISBN 978-1-63967-032-1