US $11.99
In stock

Ages 7 and up

Three engaging stories on the subject of sadness with valuable tools to help children accept the emotion of sadness and the loss that might have caused it, and then to move beyond it.

Along with Elliot and Charlotte, they will discover that sadness is a normal part of life and that through the virtues of altruism, hope, and gratitude joy can shine again.

Authors: Gaëlle Tertrais • Violaine Moulière • Ségolène de Noüel

Illustrator : Caroline Modeste

(Other titles in the series: Anger; Fear, Joy)

More Information
Cover Softcover with flap
Pages 56
Ages 7 and up
Reference SAD
ISBN 978-1-63967-034-5